Kontakt MICODAN A/S​

MICODAN A/S

Industrimarken 4
​DK-9530 Støvring


CVR: 88484312

Telefon +45 98 37 27 00
Telefax +45 98 37 38 85
Email. salg@micodan.dk

MILJØ-ART A/S

Industrimarken 4
DK-9530 Støvring


CVR: 17699539

Telefon +45 98 37 14 66
Telefax +45 98 37 38 85

Email. salg@micodan.dk

MICODAN NORGE A/S

Jarenveien 24 D
N-1340 Skui

Org.nr. 880 930 362

Telefon +47 67 17 00 48
Telefax +45 98 37 38 85

Email. salg@micodan.dk

Medarbejdere​

Salg​

​Administrerende direktør

Torben Lund

torben.lund@micodan.dk

Salg hovedmail

salg@micodan.dk

​Adam Piotrowski

import@micodan.dk

Michael Hansen

michael.hansen@micodan.dk

Teknisk afdeling

Teknisk chef

Michael Hansen

michael.hansen@micodan.dk

Tekniker

Britta Mathiasen

bmteknik@micodan.dk

Servicechef

Torben Sørensen

service@micodan.dk

Værkfører

Peter Hjulmann

detail@micodan.dk

Lager

Lars Rytter

lager@micodan.dk

Økonomiafdeling

Økonomichef

Claus Petersen

cp@micodan.dk

Bogholderi

Kate Andersen

kate@micodan.dk 

Bogholderi

Linda Nygaard

linda@micodan.dk

Import

Import manager

Adam Piotrowski

import@micodan.dk

Åbningstider

Salgsafdeling​

Man - tors​

08:00 - 16:00​

Fredag

08:00 - 14:45​

Værksted

Man - tors​

07:00 - 15:15

Fredag

07:00 - 13:55​

Uden for normal åbningstid:

Telefon: 98 37 27 00​

MICODAN A/S

Industrimarken 4

DK-9530 Støvring

CVR: 88484312

Telefon +45 98 37 27 00
Telefax +45 98 37 38 85
Email. salg@micodan.dk

MILJØ-ART A/S

Industrimarken 4
DK-9530 Støvring

CVR: 17699539

Telefon +45 98 37 14 66
Telefax +45 98 37 38 85

Email. salg@micodan.dk

MICODAN NORGE A/S

Jarenveien 24 D
N-1340 Skui

Org.nr. 880 930 362

Telefon +47 67 17 00 48
Telefax +45 98 37 38 85

Email. salg@micodan.dk